Yvette Chirenje

Bachelor of Science

2014

 

Rechirenjeturning to school after so many years was at first a scary experience but after meeting with my advisor Michelle Firnstein, I’ve gained new insight on what I want my career path to be. I like the concept of customizing my learning experience so that I’m not stuck within a traditional mode of learning.

My current position as a Staff Assistant within the NTID Student Life Team allows me the opportunity to apply what I’ve learned to the RIT community.

 

Leave a Reply

